Hunnidue Handmades Spring Hair Clip Line

It is finally out…my new spring line of hair clips!  For those of you who don’t know, I started Hunnidue Handmades a little under a year ago.  Right now, it’s hand-crafted hair clips using felt and embroidery to create unique designs for your little one.  I have big ambitions to add quite a few new products to the business, however, I’m doing my best to hold out until I know I have the time to create every item to a tee.

When my little girl was born I started creating these hair clips as a solution to accessorize her not-so-totally pink princess wardrobe…because I’m not a huge fan of princess pink.  Now, don’t get me wrong, a little pink is great for a girl.  We do lots of hot pink, purples, etc.  But, I just wasn’t finding much besides the pinks and pastels, so I looked into making my own.  One day last summer, we went to check out a new boutique in town, Posh & Precious (such a cute place!), and Megan, the owner, saw my little girls hairclips and there it began, the push I needed to get creating and establish Hunnidue Handmades.  So, that’s the story, and the key to my creative outlet that restablishes my sanity;).

Here are a few from the new spring line.  Click here to see the full Hunnidue Hair Accessory Line Up.  And, if you find any you just have to have, shoot me an e-mail at askhunnidue@gmail.com and I’d be happy to make that happen;).


Leave a Reply

